How to Get Involved


There are three main ways that you can be involved with the I-55 Partnership – by praying, giving and going.

By prayer:

  • That we will consistently love GOD and love people (Matthew 22:37-39)
  • That we will walk in a manner worthy of our calling (Colossians 1:9-10)
  • That we will be filled with the Holy Spirit (Acts 1:8)
  • That GOD will use us to help make disciples in all nations (Matthew 28:18-20)
  • That GOD will raise up more laborers for His harvest (Matthew 9:35-38)
  • That GOD will accomplish HIS purposes in and through the activities listed below

Through giving

We depend of the faithfulness and generosity of people just like you who invest in our lives and ministry. Just click on the give buttons below to support Steve & Shelia Young and overseas English Club & Ocean City, MD project expenses. Thanks for partnering with us :)

Donations are tax deductible, the I-55 Partnership is a 501 (c) (3) public charity.

Paypal donate button
By going with us to do English Clubs

  • Monday 4 Feb through Saturday 9 Feb 2019 Bucharest, ROMANIA
  • Monday 11 Feb through Saturday 16 Feb 2019 Bucharest, ROMANIA
  • Monday 4 Mar through Friday 15 Mar 2019 Iasi, ROMANIA
  • Monday 11 Mar through Saturday 16 Mar 2019 Brasov, ROMANIA
  • Monday 11 Mar through Saturday 16 Mar 2019 Chisinau, MOLDOVA
  • Monday 11 Mar through Saturday 16 Mar 2019 Kiev, UKRAINE
  • Monday 18 Mar through Saturday 23 Mar 2019 Cluj, ROMANIA
  • Monday 18 Mar through Saturday 23 Mar 2019 L'viv, UKRAINE
  • Monday 18 Mar through Saturday 23 Mar 2019 Suceava, ROMANIA

By joining us for summer activities in Ocean City, MD
June through August 2019

 

Go to top